Car Crash News

Car crash news headlines updated daily!

One dies in Mercedez Benz crash

Two Mercedes Benzes crashed at E. Eighth Street and Avenue I, claiming life of a 34 year old on September 17, 2012 at around 9.30 p.m.

The name of the victim, according to the Police is Salmir Gutic. The accident occurred as one Mercedes tried to turn left from the Eighth Street. It hit the other Mercedes which was heading eastbound on Avenue I.

The Police investigating the accident have not made any arrest yet.

Read more  and check for updates on Car Crash NewYork

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “One dies in Mercedez Benz crash

  1. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I am
    having troubles with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anyone else getting identical RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Leave a comment